Lincolnshire FA Council

The Lincolnshire FA Council has the power to regulate and manage all all footballing matters referred to it to include; all disciplinary selection, referees, league sanctions and other matters partaining to the regulation and conduct of football in the County.

Please find a list of our Council Members below;

President: (1971) N.A. Saywell

Chairman: (1980-2000 and 2005 onwards) G.H. Lyner

Vice-Chairman: (1986) R. Hewson

(1972) K. Stones

(1975) R.D. Teanby

(1976) R. Tinkler

(1980) R.C. Jackson

(1994) P.M. Camm

(1997) D. Andrew

(2001) S. Lilley

(2006) P. Birkitt

(2007) B.S.W. Brader

(2007) P. Teal

(2010) K. Smith

(2011) E. Cowley

(2013) T. Albery

Lincolnshire FA Handbook
Whole Game System

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

Criminal Records Checks
Referee Registration
FA Licensed Coaches Club
Coaching Bursary
The England Christmas gift pack - England versus Italy