Staff Contacts

Please find a list below of the contacts available at Lincolnshire County FA.

Lincolnshire FA Contact Numbers

08449 67 07 08 - Option 1 Football Services

                       - Option 2 Football Development

08449 67 07 09 - Fax Machine

Meet The Team

 

Senior Safeguarding Lead - Louise Tideswell - louise.tideswell@plan4sport.co.uk / 07904193293

 

Football Services Manager - Hayley Cain - Hayley.cain@lincolnshirefa.com

 

Football Development Manager  - Linzi Hewitt - Linzi.hewitt@lincolnshirefa.com / Mobile 07725868735

 

Football Services Administrator - Stuart Houlton - Stuart.houlton@Lincolnshirefa.com

 

Football Services Administrator - Jake Park - Jake.park@lincolnshirefa.com

 

Finance Officer -

 

Football Development Officer (Inclusion) - Adam Thurston - Adam.thurston@lincolnshirefa.com / Mobile 07944635726

 

Football Development Officer (Workforce) - Chris Funnell - Chris.funnell@lincolnshirefa.com / Mobile 07535402903

 

Football Development Officer (Participation) -

 

Community Coach (Disability) - Michelle Marshall - Michelle.marshall@lincolnshirefa.com / Mobile 07813458812

 

Designated Safeguarding Officer - James Herbert - James.Herbert@lincolnshirefa.com / safeguarding@lincolnshirefa.com / 07973666778

 

Referee Development Officer - Michael Brader - Michael.brader@lincolnshirefa.com

 

Work Force Co-Ordinator - Callum Ward - callum.ward@lincolnshirefa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lincolnshire FA Handbook
Whole Game System
Noticeboard

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

Criminal Records Checks
Referee Registration
FA Licensed Coaches Club
Coaching Bursary
Watch England v Italy at Wembley on Tuesday 27 March