Staff Contacts

Please find a list below of the contacts available at Lincolnshire County FA.

Lincolnshire FA Contact Numbers

08449 67 07 08 - Option 1 Football Services

                       - Option 2 Football Development

08449 67 07 09 - Fax Machine

Meet The Team

 

Chief Executive Officer  - Philip Hough - Philip.hough@lincolnshirefa.com 

 

Football Services Manager - Hayley Cain - Hayley.cain@lincolnshirefa.com

 

Football Development Manager  - Linzi Hewitt - Linzi.hewitt@lincolnshirefa.com / Mobile 07725868735

 

Football Services Administrator - Stuart Houlton - Stuart.houlton@Lincolnshirefa.com

 

Football Services Administrator - Jake Park - Jake.park@lincolnshirefa.com

 

Finance Officer - Janie Parker - Janie.parker@lincolnshirefa.com

 

Football Development Officer (Inclusion) - Adam Thurston - Adam.thurston@lincolnshirefa.com / Mobile 07944635726

 

Football Development Officer (Workforce) - Chris Funnell - Chris.funnell@lincolnshirefa.com / Mobile 07535402903

 

Football Development Officer (Participation) - Sophie Bartup - sophie.bartup@lincolnshirefa.com / Mobile 07813459589

 

Community Coach (Disability) - Michelle Marshall - Michelle.marshall@lincolnshirefa.com / Mobile 07813458812

 

County Welfare Officer - Gary Rooney - gary.rooney@lincolnshirefa.com / 07904643942

 

Referee Development Officer - Michael Brader - Michael.brader@lincolnshirefa.com

 

Work Force Co-Ordinator - Matt Eglinton - Matt.eglinton@lincolnshirefa.com

 

FA Skills Team Leader - Kevin Sanders

 

FA Skills Team - Lee Roston

FA Skills Team - Ian Newton

FA Skills Team - Sophie Barker

 

 

 

Lincolnshire FA
Whole Game System
Noticeboard
Criminal Records Checks
FA Courses
Referee Registration
FA Licensed Coaches Club
Coaching Bursary
The FA Community Awards 2017