Devices

Player Registration - Club Training Webinars

The FA’s player registration team will be running a number of webinars for club officials throughout April to take them through the player registration process and address any questions they may have.

These webinars are mainly aimed towards new clubs coming online, but will still be beneficial to current player registration club officials. 

DATES

Monday 1 April (7.00pm)
Tuesday 2 April (7.00pm)
Wednesday 3 April (7.00pm)
Monday 8 April (7.00pm)
Wednesday 10 April (7.00pm)
Monday 15 April (7.00pm)
Tuesday 16 April (7.00pm)
Wednesday 17 April (7.00pm)
Tuesday 23 April (7.00pm)
Wednesday 24 April (7.00pm)
Monday 29 April (7.00pm)
Tuesday 30 April (7.00pm)

HOW TO JOIN

CLICK HERE TO JOIN A WEBEX MEETING

Meeting number (access code): 844 682 884          

Meeting password: 1234 

Join by phone: +44-203-478-5289 

If you have any queries on player registration, please email PlayerRegistrations@TheFA.com