AGM Awards

Awards Presented at Annual General Meeting

Lincolnshire FA Chairman Grahame Lyner handed out four Lincolnshire FA and National FA awards at the County FA’s recent annual general meeting.

David Earth (Spalding) was presented with Lincolnshire FA’s Meritorious Award, whilst the LFA’s Special Award was handed to David Wilkinson (Representative Football).

Meanwhile, two Long Service Awards were presented on behalf of the Football Association in recognition for a minimum contribution of 50 years’ service to football.

Recipients of this award were Colin Altoft (Scunthorpe) and Malcolm Ayre (Scunthorpe).  

Lincolnshire FA would like to congratulate all four winners on their fantastic achievements. 

AGM Awards

AGM AwardsAGM AwardsAGM Awards