Representative Football

The Lincolnshire FA County Rep squad compete in the U18's Northern Counties Youth League Division 1. The league consists of 6 teams with each team playing each other once.

Lincolnshire FA County Representative Squad


Kane Hutchinson (Lincoln United),  Josh Desforges (Lincoln Moorlands), Oliver Sinclair (Grantham Town)


Ryan Dougles (Gainsborough Trinity), Andy Wilkinson (Ruston Sports), Ryan Skate (Grantham Town), Joe Edwards (Gainsborough Trinity), Henry Mallett (Gainsborough Trinity), Alex Aldrich (Louth Old Boys), Bradley Elliott (Grimsby Borough), Callum Foster (Ruston Sports)


Dan Doughill (Holbeach United), Mitch Taylor (Cleethorpes Town), Jim Newby (Ruston Sports), Jack Durkin (Ruston Sports), Joe Parker (Ruston Sports), Liam Bennett (Retford United), Cole Nelson (Louth Old Boys), Alex Smith (Ruston Sports), Ashley Shannon (Gainsborough Trinity), Lewis Smith (Ruston Sports), Jordan Potter (Louth Old Boys)


Joe Petit (Gainsborough Trinity), Zach Casburn (Retford United) Matt Clarke (Harrowby United) Harry Limb, Ryan Worrell (Louth Old Boys)

Lincolnshire FA County Rep Squad Staff

Martyn Jacklin and Dave Wilkinson - Managers

Dave Wilson and Mick Moorhouse - Team Coach

Russ - Physio


  • Find A Club
  • Click Here
Advanced Search Loading...
FA Licensed Coaches Club
Respect - 50% off.