Plane flies over stadium floodlights

Board and Staff

Meet the Lincolnshire FA team

meet the team

Lincolnshire FA Staff

Chief Executive Officer and Senior Safeguarding Lead
Nick Hanson
Nick.hanson@lincolnshirefa.com 

Football Development Manager 
Adam Thurston
adam.thurston@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Services Manager 
Hayley Cain 
Hayley.cain@lincolnshirefa.com 

Football Services Officer 
Stuart Houlton 
Stuart.houlton@Lincolnshirefa.com 

Football Services Officer
Alistair Hayes
Alistair.hayes@lincolnshirefa.com

Senior Football Development Officer (Workforce, Clubs and Leagues)
Chris Funnell 
chris.funnell@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Development Officer (Disability & Inclusion)
Post Vacant

Football Development Officer (Women and Girls)
Steph Powell
Steph.Powell@LincolnshireFA.com

Football Development Officer (Male Pathway) 
Jake Park 
Jake.park@lincolnshirefa.com

Referee Development Officer 
Michael Brader 
Michael.brader@lincolnshirefa.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Sarah Pridmore
sarah.pridmore@lincolnshirefa.com / safeguarding@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Business Administrator
Zoe Hopewell 
zoe.hopewell@lincolnshirefa.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS

John Griffin – Director (Finance)
Jennie Pilsworth – Director (Inclusion)
Leanne Mayo – Director (Safeguarding)
Liam Scully – Director (Football – Retain)
Mark Pover – Director (Football – Growth)

 

Related News

View All