Plane flies over stadium floodlights

Board and Staff

Meet the Lincolnshire FA team

meet the team

Lincolnshire FA Staff

Nick Hanson, CEO, and Senior Safeguarding Lead 
nick.hanson@lincolnshirefa.com / 07733 473933

Adam Thurston, Football Development Manager 
adam.thurston@lincolnshirefa.com / 07813 520371

Chris Funnell, Senior Football Development Officer 
chris.funnell@lincolnshirefa.com / 07535 402903

Jake Park, Football Development Officer (Male pathway) 
jake.park@lincolnshirefa.com / 07989 226878

Steph Powell, Football Development Officer (Female Pathway) 
steph.powell@lincolnshirefa.com / 07989 223547

Greg Handsley, Football Development Officer (Disability & Inclusion) 
greg.handsley@lincolnshirefa.com / 07813 458812

Michael Brader, Referee Development Officer 
michael.brader@lincolnshirefa.com / 07870 349245

Zoe Hopewell, Workforce and Coach Education Co-ordinator 
zoe.hopewell@lincolnshirefa.com / 01522 596580

Sarah Pridmore, Designated Safeguarding Officer 
sarah.pridmore@lincolnshirefa.com / safeguarding@lincolnshirefa.com / 07973 666778

Hayley Cain, Football Services Manager 
Hayley.cain@lincolnshirefa.com / 01522 596580

Stuart Houlton, Football Services Officer 
stuart.houlton@lincolnshirefa.com / 01522 596580

Alistair Hayes, Football Services Officer 
Alistair.hayes@lincolnshirefa.com / 01522 596580

 

BOARD MEMBERS

John Griffin – Director (Finance)
Jennie Pilsworth – Director (Inclusion)
Leanne Mayo – Director (Safeguarding)
Liam Scully – Director (Football – Retain)
Mark Pover – Director (Football – Growth)
Grahame Lyner – Chair
Shan Jaehrig – Vice Chair

 

Related News

View All