Plane flies over stadium floodlights

Board and Staff

Meet the Lincolnshire FA team

meet the team

Lincolnshire FA Staff

Chief Executive Officer and Senior Safeguarding Lead
Nick Hanson
Nick.hanson@lincolnshirefa.com 

Football Development Manager 
Adam Thurston
adam.thurston@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Services Manager 
Hayley Cain 
Hayley.cain@lincolnshirefa.com 

Football Services Officer 
Stuart Houlton 
Stuart.houlton@Lincolnshirefa.com 

Football Services Officer 
Jake Park 
Jake.park@lincolnshirefa.com 

Senior Football Development Officer (Workforce, Clubs and Leagues)
Chris Funnell 
chris.funnell@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Development Officer (Disability & Inclusion)
Lauren Comery-Lang 
Lauren.Comery-Lang@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Development Officer (male pathway) 
Vacant

Football Development Officer (female pathway) 
Vacant

Referee Development Officer 
Michael Brader 
Michael.brader@lincolnshirefa.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@lincolnshirefa.com

Deputy Safeguarding Officer
Adam Thurston
adam.thurston@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Business Administrator
Zoe Hopewell 
zoe.hopewell@lincolnshirefa.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Mr N Saywell - President
Mr G Lyner - Chair
Mr R Hewson - Vice Chair
Mr R Jackson
Mr S Lilley
Mrs S Jaehrig
Mrs J Pilsworth

Related News

View All