Plane flies over stadium floodlights

Board and Staff

Meet the Lincolnshire FA team

meet the team

Lincolnshire FA Staff

Chief Executive Officer and Senior Safeguarding Lead
Nick Hanson
Nick.hanson@lincolnshirefa.com 

Football Development Manager 
Adam Thurston
adam.thurston@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Services Manager 
Hayley Cain 
Hayley.cain@lincolnshirefa.com 

Football Services Officer 
Stuart Houlton 
Stuart.houlton@Lincolnshirefa.com 

Football Services Officer
Alistair Hayes
Alistair.hayes@lincolnshirefa.com

Senior Football Development Officer (Workforce, Clubs and Leagues)
Chris Funnell 
chris.funnell@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Development Officer (Disability & Inclusion)
Lauren Comery-Lang 
Lauren.Comery-Lang@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Development Officer (Women and Girls)
Steph Powell
Steph.Powell@LincolnshireFA.com

Football Development Officer (Male Pathway) 
Jake Park 
Jake.park@lincolnshirefa.com

Referee Development Officer 
Michael Brader 
Michael.brader@lincolnshirefa.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Sarah Pridmore
sarah.pridmore@lincolnshirefa.com / safeguarding@lincolnshirefa.com

Football Business Administrator
Zoe Hopewell 
zoe.hopewell@lincolnshirefa.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Mr N Saywell – President
Mr G Lyner – Chair
Mrs S Jaehrig – Vice Chair & Director
Mr J Griffin – Director
Mrs J Pilsworth – Director

Related News

View All