Plane flies over stadium floodlights

Board and Staff

Meet the Lincolnshire FA team

meet the team

Lincolnshire FA Staff

Chief Executive Officer and Senior Safeguarding Lead
Nick Hanson 

Football Development Manager 
Adam Thurston

Football Services Manager 
Hayley Cain 

Football Services Officer 
Stuart Houlton 

Football Services Officer 
Jake Park 

Senior Football Development Officer (Workforce, Clubs and Leagues)
Chris Funnell

Football Development Officer (Disability & Inclusion)
Lauren Comery-Lang

Football Development Officer (Women and Girls)
Steph Powell

Football Development Officer (male pathway) 

Referee Development Officer 
Michael Brader

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Sarah Pridmore /

Football Business Administrator
Zoe Hopewell


Mr N Saywell - President
Mr G Lyner - Chair
Mr R Hewson - Vice Chair
Mr R Jackson
Mr S Lilley
Mrs S Jaehrig
Mrs J Pilsworth

Related News

View All