Work-from-home

Staff Contact Details

NEW LINCOLNSHIRE FA WORKING ARRANGEMENTS

Lincolnshire FA has a responsibility to its staff and stakeholders within the grassroots football community to adhere to the latest government advice relating to COVID-19, which is reflected in our new working arrangements. Our staff will continue to work from home for the foreseeable future and we will continue to be available at all times to you, the grassroots football community, during this difficult time.

Please contact staff direct. A full list of staff contact details can be accessed below.

Staff Contact Details

Name

Department

Email

Phone number

Nick Hanson

 

CEO

Nick.hanson@lincolnshirefa.com

07733 473933

Adam Thurston

Football Development Manager

Adam.Thurston@lincolnshirefa.com

 

07813 520371

Chris Funnell

Senior Football Development Officer

Chris.Funnell@lincolnshirefa.com

 

07535 402903

Jake Park

Football Development Officer (Male pathway)

Jake.Park@lincolnshirefa.com

 

07989 226878

Steph Powell

Football Development Officer (Female Pathway)

Steph.Powell@lincolnshirefa.com

 

07989 223547

Greg Handsley

Football Development Officer (Disability & Inclusion)

Greg.Handsley@lincolnshirefa.com

 

07813 458812

Michael Brader

Referee Development Officer

Michael.Brader@lincolnshirefa.com

 

07870 349245

Zoe Hopewell

Workforce and Coach Education Co-ordinator

Zoe.Hopewell@lincolnshirefa.com

 

01522 596580

Sarah Pridmore

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Sarah.Pridmore@lincolnshirefa.com

 

07973 666778

Hayley Cain

Football Services Manager

Hayley.Cain@lincolnshirefa.com

 

01522 596580

Stuart Houlton

Football Services Officer

Stuart.Houlton@lincolnshirefa.com

 

01522 596580

Alistair Hayes

Football Services Officer

Alistair.Hayes@lincolnshirefa.com

 

01522 596580