Plane flies over stadium floodlights

Board and Staff

Meet the Lincolnshire FA team

meet the team

Nick

Nick Hanson

CEO, and Senior Safeguarding Lead 

nick.hanson@lincolnshirefa.com / 07733 473933

Staff image

Adam Thurston

Football Development Manager

adam.thurston@lincolnshirefa.com / 07813 520371

Staff image

Chris Funnell

Senior Football Development Officer 

chris.funnell@lincolnshirefa.com / 07535 402903

Staff image

Jake Park

Football Development Officer (Male pathway) 

jake.park@lincolnshirefa.com / 07989 226878

Staff

Steph Powell

Football Development Officer (Female Pathway) 

steph.powell@lincolnshirefa.com / 07989 223547

Staff image

Greg Handsley

Football Development Officer (Disability & Inclusion)

greg.handsley@lincolnshirefa.com / 07813 458812

Staff image

Michael Brader

Referee Development Officer 

michael.brader@lincolnshirefa.com / 07870 349245

Staff image

Zoe Hopewell

Workforce and Coach Education Co-ordinator 

zoe.hopewell@lincolnshirefa.com / 01522 596580

Staff image

Sarah Pridmore

Designated Safeguarding Officer 

sarah.pridmore@lincolnshirefa.com / safeguarding@lincolnshirefa.com / 07973 666778

Staff

Hayley Cain

Football Services Manager 

Hayley.cain@lincolnshirefa.com / 01522 596580

Staff

Stuart Houlton

Football Services Officer 

stuart.houlton@lincolnshirefa.com / 01522 596580

Staff image

Alistair Hayes

Football Services Officer 

Alistair.hayes@lincolnshirefa.com / 01522 596580

 

BOARD MEMBERS

John Griffin – Director (Finance)
Jennie Pilsworth – Director (Inclusion)
Leanne Mayo – Director (Safeguarding)
Liam Scully – Director (Football – Retain)
Mark Pover – Director (Football – Growth)
Grahame Lyner – Chair
Shan Jaehrig – Vice Chair

 

Related News

View All